A very big thank you to all our members who ventured out on a squally evening to get involved. We’re delighted to see our President, Steven Castan elected and all other committee members stay on board with Sylvia Chandler of McAuliffe Legal joining the team.

img_1503    img_1486

img_1495    img_1491

Once again, Vanessa Phillipson of Rustico and Leith Pavlinovich of Hay Shed Hill put on a first class evening, spoiling our members with impeccable wines and award winning tapas. The Chamber is very grateful for their generosity and continual support for the Margaret River regional business community.

2016 Committee of Management
Executive Officer – Rebecca Young
President – Steven Castan, Barrister and Mediator
Deputy President – Emma Glynn, Expressions Australia
Treasurer – Alastair Wilkie, Nexus Bookkeeping
Secretary – Rebecca Cameron, Settlers Tavern
Digital Economy Officer – Peter Griffyn, CloudPress
Committee Member – Marilyn Smith, Iris Naturopathic Clinic
Committee Member – Ashleigh Harris, Ventura Home Group
Committee Member – Siobhan Halse, The Larder
Committee Member – Sylvia Skivinis, Lloyds of Margaret River
Committee Member – Judith Reynolds, South Regional TAFE

Committee Member – Sylvia Chandler, McAuliffe Legal

img_1489    img_1504

img_1498    img_1494