Executive Officer

Annie McFie

Email: executive.officer@mrcci.com.au

 

Membership Services Coordinator

Nicki Ledger

Email: memberships@mrcci.com.au

 

President

Melissa Rose – Margaret River Artisan Store / Retyre

Email: president@mrcci.com.au

 

Deputy President

Barbara Maidment – Margaret River Business Centre

Email: deputy@mrcci.com.au

 

Treasurer

Alastair Wilkie – Nexus Bookkeeping

Email: treasurer@mrcci.com.au

 

Secretary

Dee Maijer – Swell Stays

Email: secretary@mrcci.com.au

 

Management Committee Members

Kellie Tannock – Walk Talk Taste

Marli Nagtegaal – LJ Hooker South West

Miriam Bailey – AMD Lorex

Natasha Birch – Radio Margaret River

Copyright © 2021 Margaret River Chamber

CONTACT US

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Sending

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?