Margaret River 2013 Business Awards sponsors

Picture: From left to right, Margaret River Chamber of Commerce and Industry executive officer Keely Robertson (holding customer service), Rotary Club of Margaret River president Fran Temby (holding community engagement), Augusta Margaret River Shire deputy president Ian Earl (holding staff development), AMR Mail sales manager Carmel O’Brien (holding marketing), Augusta Margaret River Tourism Association membership manager Michelle Jacobsen (holding innovation).

Some of the Sponsors for the Margaret River 2013 Business Awards gathered in Reuther Park on Bussell Highway for a photo holding signs that depicting the qualities Judges will look for in the nomination entries.

A group of independent judges will gather on August 28, 2013 to assess the nominations for the Margaret River 2013 Business Awards.

In order to ensure businesses nomination entries stay confidential, judges will only receive the nominations to read in hard copy on the day.

If there is 4 nominations for the River Fresh IGA – Local Produce Excellence Award, then the judges will write their vote from 1 to 4 with 4 being the highest. By adding up the scores from all judges, the nomination with the highest number of points will be the Winner.